HomeAbout UsCommittee Members & Officers

Committee Members & Officers


UPDATED April 29, 2018
(* indicates chairperson)

Moderator: David Scherz
Asst. Moderator: Don Rhine
Church Clerk: Seth Honeycutt
Asst. Church Clerk: Linda Teglovic
Sunday School Sec / Treas: (vacancy)
Asst. S.S. Sec / Treas Suzy Bacon
Financial Secretary: Virgie Hunt

Lay Council

David Scherz (Moderator)*
Don Rhine (Assistant Moderator)
Shane Berner
Clark Hunter
Gary Miller


Ammon Burkholder
Dan McClaflin*
David Rhine
Alan White

Christian Education

Serena Barth
Dawn Hall
Leigha McCormack*
Jeanne Pettit


Sharon Beck
Roger Blair
Mary Oney
O'Dell Simpson
Linda Teglovic
Brian Walters*
Kathy Walters
Keith Walters


Deb Brown
MaryLee Chandler
Debra Dittman
Bonnie Lee*


Olivia Berner
Lynette Hamman
Rebecca McClaflin
Pat Smith


Mary Oney


Deb Brown
Mindy Garner
Lauretta Rinehart
Pat Smith

Address & Phone

The Ripley Church
4130 Edwards Road
Greenwich, OH 44837

(419) 752 - 2914

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Sunday Worship
10:00 am

Sunday School
8:45 am

Purpose Statement

Loving God and Families by:
Exalting Christ,
Encouraging the Church,
Equipping Christians, and
Evangelizing the Community.

Joomla Template: by JoomlaShack